お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (27)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(27)
    • 5スター(23)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 27/09/2017

    Without this booster I used to have 1-2 bars on signal strength indicator of my phone, now I have got full signal in whole house. Booster is intalled bellow the roof, vhile intenna is attachet to chimney.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/03/2018

    Produto faz o que promete pena que a antena de entrada é pequena, tive de usar uma maior (é numa fazenda).

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/12/2017

    This is a fantastic product. Where I live I could only get one bar on my cell phone could not ring out or get internet now I get four bars. I reconmend this product totaly

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/03/2019

    وسط

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/04/2019

    Very good product my cutomers is very happy.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/04/2018

    Parfait, plus de communication hachée, les SMS arrive & parte directement ( avant l' installation du répéteur, il fallait parfois plusieurs heures avant de recevoir ses SMS). le barographe de signai ne veut rien dire ( 4 barres en permanence, mais cela n'a aucune importance, il suffit de tourner l' antenne du répéteur vers l' antenne réseau). & ma femme ne me casse plus les pieds quand elle doit téléphoner. installation réalisée en 1 heure.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/03/2018

    Work very well my signal is much better Thank you

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Samie
    ZA
    07/09/2019

    Thanks alot

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/08/2019

    Virkar mjög vel

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/06/2019

    ESTE PRODUTO NÃO ESTÁ AUTORIZADO SER ENTREGUE NO BRASIL. TENTEI DUAS VEZES EFETUAR A COMPRA E O PRODUTO FOI BARRADO NA ALFANDEGA PELOS CORREIOS E ANATEL. SE EXISTE UMA SOLUÇÃO PARA EU RECEBER O PRODUTO, PEÇO AO VENDEDOR QUE APRESENTE!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.11
    • US$43.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$28.07
    • US$15.99
    • US$17.27
    • US$18.62
    • US$25.99
    • US$19.99