配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • great plane(8)
  • すべてのレビュー (70)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (6)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(70)
    • 5スター(70)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Eleven Hobby P-51D

    2018-07-26 15:52:52

    Eleven Hobby P-51D P51D Mustang Old Crow 1100mm 43"... was easy to assemble about 15 min. and the balance was right on with the 2200 MaH battery . Outstanding Plane.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    old crow

    2018-07-13 10:57:16

    this plane has so much detail.yall made a home run with this one.no damage and fast shipping.thumbs up on this one now I wish I can find the t28and the f8bearcat

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    muy buena presentación

    2018-07-11 13:07:58

    buena relación calidad precio

    コメント
  • CXX
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    P51 Eleven Hobby

    2018-07-07 13:00:24

    It looks amazing.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    great beginner warbird! eleven hobby deserves more recognition!

    2018-06-09 17:33:37

    this is an awesome plane! went from flying a highwing trainer to this was pretty easy, just stay at 1/2 to 3/4 throttle and it flies great! keep her sped up on your turns is really the only thing to warn about but every warbird is like that. assembly was very straightforward and fast. literally 6 screws and a servo linkage rod and youre ready to go. i fly on 3s 3000mAh 25c batteries and im getting 5 minute flights with 3.8v in each cell when all is said and done. takeoffs are simple; smash throttle

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great Airplane

    2018-06-04 20:17:37

    This is a beautiful airplane that is well designed and very historically accurate.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Eleven Hobby P-51D P51D Mustang Old Crow 1100mm 43" Wingspan PNP

    2018-03-27 10:22:39

    I have two of these planes, after a small crash one I ordered one more, it comes out better as spare parts, now I fly from both, fast delivery, great price, looks and flies excellent I will definitely continue ordering such great goods from Banggood

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great quality plane

    2018-02-26 05:51:45

    This plane is really well done with a lot of details. Be careful with the small wheels, it's difficult to take off in the grass. I already broke a prop trying to take off on grass. As I recieved only one prop with the plane I had to order new one so I'm waiting for those to be able to continue flying. If you buy this plane, buy also spare props.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください