お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (276)
  • 画像 (29)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(276)
    • 5スター(263)
    • 4スター(12)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 16/05/2021

    まだインストールしていませんが、誰でも知るために、ケーブルを渡すためのリンクを開けません。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/02/2018

    paquet arrivé déchiré et recollé et manque une unité, j'ai commandé cinq chaines en 10.20 sur les quatre reçues une à une terminaison femelle 10.15 donc non compatible avec la chaine en 10.20

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/04/2018

    the items arrive very fast only took like 3 business days. even though there was a little of discrepancy in the package, where there were 3 male and 1 female ends as it was suppose to be 2 male and 2 female ends, Banggood service officers rectified the issue right away. the quality of the item was good, very solid item, even though I did some filing so it could lay flat, I am very happy with overall value and quality of the item.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/11/2018

    Hyper utile pour tout ce qui est imprimante 3D et autre CNC DIY. Chaine de très bonne qualité et prix plus que correct. Parfait

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • joedo
    MX
    03/07/2017

    lamentablemente 2 de las cadenas traian 2 piezas de soporte iguales en vez de traer una para el inicio y otra para el final de la cadena traian solo los finales repetidos, pero aun asi es un buen producto. deberian de revisar los productos antes de enviarlos

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/06/2017

    Quality product. Everything as described in the offer. I attach a photo, the green ends I printed on a 3D printer. They were easy to model according to the original.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/08/2018

    Entrega a tiempo pero incorrecta. Como se puede apreciar en la fotografia los dos anclajes son iguales (hembra) y deberia ser uno macho y uno hembra. Por todo lo demás aspecto muy correcto

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/10/2017

    di buona fattura per uso industriale

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/09/2019

    It's quite large, the quality is much better than if I would have 3D print it. Very happy with the purchase. thx

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/09/2019

    ótimo produto , não fui taxado , levou 1 mês para chegar na minha residência em Pernambuco , dá boa passagem para cabos .

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • US$74.49
    • US$51.99
    • US$68.79
    • US$12.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$6.63
    • US$10.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$133.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$7.99