お客様レビュー

4.99 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (150)
  • 画像 (25)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(150)
    • 5スター(148)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 25/09/2020

    それはカードに完璧にフィット :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/03/2018

    С задачами набор справился. Дефектов нет. Пришло быстро.Товар соответствует описанию Покупкой довольна. Рекомендую к покупке. Видео Распаковки https://youtu.be/uJVFX6oNES0

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/09/2018

    They seems to work. Each of them fits 1 card snugly and won't bulge up in the wallet. Perfect for paranoid traveler such as myself.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/06/2018

    good product

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/04/2017

    Good quality and good application of the card but in my own packaging it had 9 pieces and not 10 pieces

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/02/2017

    The product looks nice and it works at least while using a RFID tag reader controlled by a microcontroller unit. Maybe a deeper test with better range RFID readers would make them not so reliable. It would be nice to know if someone test it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/04/2019

    Today I check it and it works! a very cheap solution since I didin't want yo change my old but comfort leather Wallet for a new one of metal. the credit card fit very well.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/09/2017

    Для карт с бесконтактными платежами незаменимая вещь.Сделано великолепно.Быстрая доставка.Рекомендую.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/08/2017

    Super fast delivery, checked and it does does block the RFID signals. Fits really snuggly in the card compartment of the wallet but this is to be expected. Got this as my bank rolled out RFID bank card and I wanted to be safe against unauthorised scanners.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/05/2019

    this is my second purchase. cheap bit very efficient. tested that fit snugly and do not permit cloning.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 32,486円
    • 2,687円
    • 21,396円
    • 38,087円
    • 4,144円
    • 3,920円
    • 783円
    • 44,697円
    • 1,194円
    • 1,007円
    • 783円
    • 671円
    • 640円
    • 1,343円
    • 2,687円
    • 2,687円
    • 671円
    • 1,343円