お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (57)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(57)
    • 5スター(56)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 01/05/2018

    fast shipment quality and good item thnx banggood for all.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/03/2018

    Давно хотел поставить промы в ручки но к сожалению в Украине таких подшипников не продают . Спасибо продавцу )

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/09/2017

    Pleasantly surprised by the quality. All units work perfectly. They will be replacing other ball bearings I got from another site that starts with Ali... which were falling to pieces... those that actually worked properly, which was not all of them.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/06/2017

    It is simply as good as it gets, bearings with a shoulder... Internal hole is about 4.8mm, as measured. SIze is a bit off from the specs...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/03/2021

    タイムリーに配信された製品で、お金の価値は肯定的です

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/07/2020

    非常にいいです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/08/2019

    Thank you for the quick delivery. https://youtu.be/1H6bqEdyvJ8

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/03/2019

    excelente . justo o que eu precisava . entrega em 35 dias

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/07/2019

    This item did get to me 35 days later from the day it was posted and I paid for priority mail which was advertised 4 to 9 Days every answer I got was Customs has it I think you need to rethink priority mail.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • RobVIP2
    US
    07/02/2018

    My only complaint is the packaging has nothing to identify the product size. I purchased five different sizes, and had to use calipers to determine the sizes.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.00
    • US$4.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$21.62
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.49
    • US$5.59