お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (414)
  • 画像 (37)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(414)
    • 5スター(402)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 23/02/2021

    完璧で非常によくパッケージ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/09/2020

    エクセレンス!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/09/2020

    優れた製品

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/10/2017

    The product is within specs. There seems to be a traces of lubricant residue on some of them, but it is not uncommon on bearings of this type. Time will tell if they will last.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/02/2017

    The bearings I received appear to be of good quality. They were coated with oil to prevent rust but this is easily wiped off. Rotating the bearing by hand felt smooth. Unloaded, the bearings that I checked had a very small amount of lateral movement. With a slight amount of loading this lateral movement just about disappeared. I think they are of good quality and I would definitely buy again if needed.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/08/2017

    Estoy muy contento, es como si fuera a mi ciudad grande y comprara, me gusta mucho comprar con banggood

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/01/2018

    Hi! The goods have arrived quickly, without delays, in 21 days after sending. Packing qualitative without damages. The received item completely matches the description on the website.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/07/2017

    Un muy buen producto, como siempre lo esperado y de muy buena calidad, en este caso me llego insulsamente rápido lo que agradezco, muy recomendado

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/01/2017

    Best seller!!!!!! the product matches the description came very quickly:) I recommend everyone to buy from this seller, very well Packed parcel more thanks and prosperity to Your business.!!!!!!! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwl-_xoAzM5K8efeF_pYdfQ/videos

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/01/2019

    Thanks

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 781円
    • 3,240円
    • 1,116円
    • 1,005円
    • 893円
    • 893円
    • 893円
    • 781円
    • 1,005円
    • 1,116円
    • 1,116円
    • 893円
    • 781円
    • 781円
    • 781円
    • 1,116円
    • 1,116円
    • 1,340円