お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (185)
  • 画像 (24)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(185)
    • 5スター(178)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 08/11/2018

    Ces leds n'était pas dans ce colis, je ne les ai reçu que plus tard (08-11-2018)après avoir contacté le service clientèle. Maintenant je peux vous dire quelle sont superbe ces leds, avec des couleurs vif. Volontairement alimenté avec une faible intensité pour les photos, mais peut aller jusqu'à 20 mA.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • SineLab
    MA
    11/10/2016

    I tested all the LEDs and they are working good, I used them with my phone and arduino + otg cable and tested the colors and everything is working good !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • lomgkoq
    RE
    08/11/2018

    Leds RGB super lumineuse et de couleur vif. J'ai volontairement baissé l'intensité pour les photos, elles acceptent jusqu'à 20ma.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/03/2017

    Got two kinds of them Frosted and Transparent, both works nice. They are clear and bright.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/08/2016

    Nice piece of eletronic, works as described with a pretty bright light in three different color. The delivery time and the packcage were good, very nice quality-price ratio

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/11/2019

    Bien reçu merci

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/03/2019

    Nice and bright LEDs

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/07/2016

    The leds shows very clear and light wells. I use 1K resistor in series with the led and works perfect with a PIC microcontroller.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/10/2020

    製品の説明

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/11/2019

    Wow. Very strong Led light. I will buy lots of them.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,009円
    • 1,157円
    • 925円
    • 809円
    • 809円
    • 809円
    • 1,157円
    • 1,157円
    • 809円
    • 1,504円
    • 1,557円
    • 1,504円
    • 925円
    • 1,620円
    • 1,041円
    • 1,504円
    • 1,294円
    • 230円