お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (24)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(24)
    • 5スター(24)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • silva
    PT
    2019-02-21 13:28:43

    Entrega rápida, em boas condições. Um led interessante para projetos e experiências.

    コメント
  • 2016-01-02 15:43:51

    But I´m almost a 100% sure that I will be happy with this product working. And if there might be a flaw or a defect in one of the products I purchase i´m sure it will be handled correctly according to the problem once confirmed from seller. So I must give this product yet another five star rating!

    コメント
  • 2015-10-08 17:14:14

    bought these for fooling around with Arduino and they are simply put what the description says blue LEDs. Wire them up and they light up blue. Nice and bright. Shipping was fast enough and they all survived the transport. another happy purchase from my favourite online store bang good:)

    コメント
  • 2014-03-10 21:56:44

    Perfect LED with nice light. Cant get it any cheaper. Packaging was fine so there is no chance of getting one damaged.

    コメント
  • 2017-02-22 14:31:57

    These leds are nice and bright. Beam is somewhat focussed rather then spread. Works very nicely for all kinds of experiments with Arduino also.

    コメント
  • 2015-03-06 16:23:08

    These LED's have great color and are very bright. They worked out great on my RC Quadcopter.

    コメント
  • 2014-11-26 17:28:20

    boguth these and Great performance # of these :) are really bright with a 50Ohm resistor on 12V Well surprised ..and well worth the 1 USD :)

    コメント
  • 2014-05-10 16:35:28

    Verry good

    コメント
  • 2014-04-19 10:20:57

    Fantastico lote de 10 LED de alto brillo, precio muy económico. 100% recomendado

    コメント
  • 2014-01-25 08:46:01

    great value.. ligth is very concentrated almost like flashligth.. very Bright!!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,140円
    • 319円
    • 212円
    • 425円
    • 708円
    • 319円
    • 1,341円
    • 3,056円
    • 486円
    • 613円
    • 1,491円
    • 425円
    • 1,704円
    • 1,278円
    • 425円
    • 1,188円
    • 1,010円
    • 49,661円