お客様レビュー

4.99 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (136)
  • 画像 (19)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(136)
    • 5スター(135)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-05-08 17:54:42

    Muy enfadado porque llego un mes mas tarde despues de la fecha de entrega estimada cuando pague un dinero extra para que me llegara antes pero buena calidad y funciona muy bien

    コメント
  • 2019-10-22 09:11:04

    good quality, tested a few and all are working well, word of advice if your in a hurry, check the listings for the higher qty as most have a two week dispatch time and the smaller quantities tend to be quicker (i received this order to uk in about 11 days).

    コメント
  • 2020-01-18 14:28:47

    Qualité acceptable, semble robuste, conforme à la description, emballage un peu juste (pas antistatique)

    コメント
  • 2019-12-12 18:49:23

    boa qualidade, chegou como o descritivo

    コメント
  • 2019-11-25 13:43:58

    Already in use, it was desperately needed Good stuff, well packaged. You get what you ask for. Tnx

    コメント
  • Russel
    ZA
    2020-01-22 14:51:58

    Arrived as described.

    コメント
  • 2019-12-06 11:35:13

    llegaron bien

    コメント
  • latino
    IT
    2018-02-03 16:00:37

    for heaven's sake, everytime I order transistor you send me different product !! Last time you sent me a box of microswitch instead of a box of transistors, now I'm using the components I ordered and after having open the envelope, I realize you sent me 10 National Instruments LM35 temperature sensors instead of 10 MOSFET 2N7000 !!!!

    コメント
  • 2018-02-28 07:33:20

    Ho ordinato 6 pacchetti di questi mosfet ma per qualche motivo dentro a una delle buste ho trovato un GY-BM. Sulla busta c'è l'etichetta con scritto 2N7000 quindi ci dev'essere stato un errore durante la fase di etichettamento

    コメント
  • Mohamed
    MA
    2019-06-18 09:40:28

    recu en bonne etat.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 372円
    • 223円
    • 1,431円
    • 212円
    • 228円
    • 212円
    • 605円
    • 398円
    • 1,118円
    • 201円
    • 638円
    • 212円
    • 372円
    • 319円
    • 408円
    • 447円
    • 532円
    • 532円