お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (415)
  • 画像 (41)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(415)
    • 5スター(398)
    • 4スター(15)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 11/02/2017

    High quality. Drill perfectly. Delivery to Belarus 38 days. I recommend! Video of unpackingand test: https://youtu.be/q0FOq6qoisY Хорошее качество.Сверлят отлично.Доставка в Беларусь 38 дней.Рекомендую! Видео распаковки и теста: https://youtu.be/q0FOq6qoisY

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/04/2018

    مجموعة من المفاتيح لأصحاب الميكانيك و النجارة و الصيانة وغيرهم وذي اشكال جميلة و صلبة

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/03/2018

    it's a good quality product. but don't use it on carbon fiber sheets or something harder materials..it will easily break..but works great on things like PCB boards... Genuine product to buy...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/12/2017

    Хорошие фрезы, мне понравились. Заточка симметричная. Работают отлично, но все же алюминий немного налипает(может, режим не тот?).

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/03/2018

    Быстрая доставка, хорошая упаковка, все пришло целым. Товар соответствует описанию как по качеству, так и по количеству. Сверлят довольно хорошо. Рекомендую.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/03/2018

    Frese in carburo 1- 1.5 2 2.5 3 mm gambo 3.175 mm (1/8") 2 per misura Frese in carburo 0.5-1.4 mm. Le frese sono contenute in una robusta scatola di plastica Il prodotto sembra ben curato

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • ALLVIP3
    RU
    04/03/2020

    商品は説明に一致します。品質良好

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/08/2019

    Excellent drill for PCB drilling and processing, useful in my workshop.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/08/2019

    Everything is as described.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/06/2018

    Great bits for getting a DIY CNC machine dialled in with out breaking your more expensive bits. Work ok on MDF & plastic but wear out quickly on carbon fibre.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 931円
    • 1,001円
    • 1,630円
    • 989円
    • 1,514円
    • 698円
    • 2,097円
    • 4,311円
    • 1,281円
    • 1,048円
    • 698円
    • 2,679円
    • 1,864円
    • 1,630円
    • 1,514円
    • 1,397円
    • 2,679円
    • 1,864円