お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (121)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(121)
    • 5スター(118)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • neo862
    FR
    2020-06-29 10:38:06

    Great product

    コメント
  • solti
    HU
    2017-07-19 02:23:21

    I bought this to a DIY activity board, and it works fine. The LEDs are really bright but that was the point:) I painted some of them, and it looks fine. I like these LEDs.

    コメント
  • Preall
    RU
    2017-02-26 22:41:51

    10 штук маленьких ярких светодиодов с проводами. Товар соответствует описанию. Быстрая доставка.

    コメント
  • DaToyz
    NZ
    2016-05-11 20:42:12

    These are great for dressing up boring spots inside your house or in your car, whereever really... and such great value for the money, so much so I got 5 packs of them which i have set uo in my outdoor patio area.

    コメント
  • 2019-03-30 10:53:50

    They are the right the size to put into Lego. Pretty awesome.

    コメント
  • jacob
    IN
    2020-02-02 03:47:07

    Ordered on 6.1.2020 and received on 16.1.2020 at Nagpur, India which was very fast! Already soldered wires are a great help and time savers. Can be used to light up small items like very small Christmas Stars and many other uses you can think of.

    コメント
  • 2019-09-30 14:46:34

    Excellent value I have used some of these in my project they are ready to connect and save TIME AND MONEY.

    コメント
  • kina_83
    MX
    2020-08-01 22:10:24

    Llegó a tiempo, bien empacado y la cantidad del producto perfecta.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-25 12:55:00

    very good)

    コメント
  • 2020-05-28 11:02:12

    looks very good & fast delivery to. bright light 👍

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 749円
    • 282円
    • 320円
    • 320円
    • 213円
    • 427円
    • 535円
    • 11,142円
    • 294円
    • 213円
    • 320円
    • 1,324円
    • 856円
    • 427円
    • 535円
    • 2,164円
    • 555円
    • 1,364円