お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (499)
  • 画像 (55)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(499)
    • 5スター(465)
    • 4スター(27)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(4)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 29/03/2018

    Item was well packed and arrived undamaged. I bought this to use with my Dremel tool. The chuck doesn't seem to fit. I'm unsure whether the threads have burrs or the threads don't match. They might be metric and I assume the Dremel is English.... not sure. The wrench that comes with my Dremel is almost too big for the chuck which is what makes me think it's metric. Right now I can not recommend to work with Dremel. Quality-wise they appear really nice. Some are brass.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/10/2016

    Хорошее качество, зажимная гайка явно не 8 на 75 а так все норм. Упаковано было просто в пакет никакой мягкой упаковки. В общем набор минимум. Хорошо что дошло все без повреждений.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/03/2017

    with regards to the product I bought i would like to mention that i was completely satisfied with it. ASLO, THANK YOU FOR THE VERY QUICK DELIVERY OF THE PRODUCT

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/05/2018

    The package with the collets and locking nut arrived within the expected deliver period. I have bought these as spares. The goods were very well packed and the quality of the collets is as described. Overall I am satisfied with the purchase, however the screw nut received does not fit correctly my multipro and it is made of aluminium.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/11/2017

    They arrived nicely packaged with lots of foam padding. The collet bits are of a very nice quality. After I opened the package, the feel is solid. The screw bit (thing that holds the collet) has crispy threads (well defined) with a non-slip grip. I am pleased with the purchase. The price was very good, about 75% off that if I purchased from my local hardware store. Highly recommended for the Dremel and mini drill/grinder users.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/03/2019

    Hello, the parcel was about a month. In 2 photos the nut is not screwed on the thread. On 3 photo with native nut. Best Regards.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/08/2016

    Este Producto es una de las mejores compras que he hecho ya que son diferentes vástagos para una gran cantidad de tamaños de brocas diferentes. Se adaptan perfectamente a mi Dremel 3000. 100% recomendado.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/09/2020

    完璧だ すぐに受信。 すべての趣味とモデラーが常に手元に持っているべきミニドリルの不可欠な補完。 非常に良い購入。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/03/2020

    製品は早く到着しました。 いいわ 安くて 働くわ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/01/2020

    圧力ナットは、公示のように鋼の代わりにアルミニウムで作られています。 M8x0.75スレッドを切断すること。 加工されたチップはキャップの内部に残ります。 糸はアンダーカットで、ナットは使用できません。 また、締付け時にキーを使用することはできません - キーに適切なカットはありません。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,034円
    • 1,034円
    • 919円
    • 574円
    • 1,149円
    • 1,494円
    • 1,092円
    • 1,494円
    • 1,034円
    • 919円
    • 2,299円
    • 1,839円
    • 4,140円
    • 1,678円
    • 3,439円
    • 1,839円
    • 4,269円
    • 919円