お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (405)
  • 画像 (41)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(405)
    • 5スター(389)
    • 4スター(14)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
  • 11/02/2017

    High quality. Drill perfectly. Delivery to Belarus 38 days. I recommend! Video of unpackingand test: https://youtu.be/q0FOq6qoisY Хорошее качество.Сверлят отлично.Доставка в Беларусь 38 дней.Рекомендую! Видео распаковки и теста: https://youtu.be/q0FOq6qoisY

    コメント
  • 22/04/2018

    مجموعة من المفاتيح لأصحاب الميكانيك و النجارة و الصيانة وغيرهم وذي اشكال جميلة و صلبة

    コメント
  • 05/03/2018

    it's a good quality product. but don't use it on carbon fiber sheets or something harder materials..it will easily break..but works great on things like PCB boards... Genuine product to buy...

    コメント
  • 07/12/2017

    Хорошие фрезы, мне понравились. Заточка симметричная. Работают отлично, но все же алюминий немного налипает(может, режим не тот?).

    コメント
  • 23/03/2018

    Быстрая доставка, хорошая упаковка, все пришло целым. Товар соответствует описанию как по качеству, так и по количеству. Сверлят довольно хорошо. Рекомендую.

    コメント
  • 08/03/2018

    Frese in carburo 1- 1.5 2 2.5 3 mm gambo 3.175 mm (1/8") 2 per misura Frese in carburo 0.5-1.4 mm. Le frese sono contenute in una robusta scatola di plastica Il prodotto sembra ben curato

    コメント
  • ALLVIP3
    RU
    04/03/2020

    商品は説明に一致します。品質良好

    コメント
  • 26/08/2019

    Excellent drill for PCB drilling and processing, useful in my workshop.

    コメント
  • 13/08/2019

    Everything is as described.

    コメント
  • 25/06/2018

    Great bits for getting a DIY CNC machine dialled in with out breaking your more expensive bits. Work ok on MDF & plastic but wear out quickly on carbon fibre.

    コメント
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 889円
    • 868円
    • 1,891円
    • 889円
    • 1,446円
    • 1,891円
    • 889円
    • 2,002円
    • 4,117円
    • 778円
    • 364円
    • 4,451円
    • 1,668円
    • 956円
    • 1,446円
    • 1,112円
    • 2,225円
    • 1,112円