お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (43)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(43)
    • 5スター(43)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 27/11/2019

    пришла замена некачественного товара. все отлично, благодарю за отзывчивость и взаимопонимание.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/11/2019

    value for money stuff

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/09/2017

    Shipment was quick and well packaged. Scale is accurate but the housing body is lower grade plastic. However this a good value scale.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/05/2022

    骨董品を 取り戻せなかった

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/05/2022

    少し醜いが うまくいく

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/12/2021

    good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/03/2019

    Весы мне понравились, за такую цену, даже очень хорошие. Только с доставкой мне пришлось очень долго ждать, но это моя вена, сам выбрал бесплатную доставку, и за это поплатился. Scales, I liked, for the price, even very good. Only with the delivery I had to wait a very long time, but this is my Vienna, he chose free shipping, and paid for it.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/12/2019

    Отличные электронные весы для всевозможных бытовых нужд. Высокая точность измерения. До 10 кг. измеряемый продукт.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/05/2019

    Easy to use and seems accurate to nearest 1g and is consistent in reporting the same weight when reweighing an object. I only use the Kg setting. The ounce setting seems to just show ounces ie not pounds and ounces. Very happy.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/05/2018

    Shipping time take over 5 weeks the product quantity is very bad using the cheap plastic and not accuracy as well .When you scale the weight the screen display the figure have a few seconds delayed to display very bad

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$17.84
    • US$3.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$24.70
    • US$64.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$27.53
    • US$219.00