配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (186)
  • 画像 (23)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(24)
    • 5スター(24)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-24 13:28:25

    Good value for price.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-04 09:12:22

    received only 9 pieces and not 10.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Кабель 3-х пиновый 10 см

    2017-05-22 09:43:52

    Получил в целости и сохранности через две недели. Качество и описание соответствует заявленным. Товаром доволен.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great

    2017-08-27 17:38:27

    Muito bom, só estou esperando chegar o restante das peças para poder montar meu drone. Very good, I'm just waiting to get the rest of the pieces to be able to mount my drone.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Ótimo produto/Great product

    2016-12-23 09:54:05

    Fios com ótimo a acabamento, flexíveis e em silicone./Yarns with great finish, flexible and made with silicone.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Cable 3 pin

    2016-07-17 18:58:26

    El producto recibido es fielmente el producto descrito en la página. Muy bien por parte de Banggood, para recomendarlo. Muy bien, producto recibido, todo en buen estado, muy rápido. La calidad es buena, tienda muy recomendable para realizar compras por internet.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-11 10:08:47

    Machen was sie sollen. Für diesen Preis 10stk. einfach super.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ok

    2017-06-14 17:57:03

    Products arrived well !!!! Despite the fragility of the packaging everything delivered correctly !!!!!! Products arrived well !!!! Despite the fragility of the packaging everything delivered correctly !!!!!! Great Site ..... Great Seller !!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    All good. Jumper cables

    2019-02-06 12:09:44

    Fast delivery, good package (careful), good quality and the product is exactly the way that I thought. I ordered 10 and received 10. I recommend.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    produto bom

    2018-11-07 13:48:54

    Deveriam embalar todos os 10 cabos em uma embalagem, fiquei decepcionado no quesito ecologia, porem produto é bom

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!