お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (640)
  • 画像 (70)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(640)
    • 5スター(626)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 22/10/2020

    優れた品質、購入したことがないXT30は、そのようなアンペア数を必要としないシステムの重量を節約するための素晴らしい代替手段のようです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/04/2019

    Very nice connector, Banggood sells genuine Amass brand, i used it for many projects for example powering my pfv gogles or my bike lamp. Excellent quality for low price, and the size is really tiny!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/09/2020

    良い品質、インストールが容易。 まず、私のマイクロをXT30に変換することです。 そうする価値がある バッテリのたるみや飛行時間が長くなることはありません。 非常にこれらの品質XT30 を使用することを誰をお勧めします。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/01/2019

    разьемы вполне качественные. На вид зделаны отлично. Каждая пара упакована в отдельные пакет. К покупке рекомендую

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/11/2017

    Обалденные и маленькие разъёмы XT30 от amass. С виду всё очень шикарно. Качество не плохое. Главное при пайке их не поплавить!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/04/2018

    Отличные коннекторы, но они для платы. Имейте это ввиду.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/04/2017

    A set of 10 XT30 connector pairs (male + female) for RC models or other DIY tasks where small connectors for low voltage and up to 30A current are needed. I bought them for use in micro brushless quadcopters instead of red JST connectors. XT30 are easier for use, support larger current (better punches) and are lighter than XT60 connectors.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/03/2019

    по фото сложно понять что это под монтаж на плату. хотел купить под обычные провода.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/01/2017

    Die XT-30 Stecker sind mehr als genial, bisher habe ich immernur XT-60 (FPV-Racer benutzt). Die XT-30 waren mir neu - aber die Stecker sind genial klein und leicht. Eine echte alternative zu den JST (vor allem für 2S!).

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/04/2020

    スーパー!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,256円
    • 1,041円
    • 925円
    • 1,156円
    • 809円
    • 809円
    • 925円
    • 1,967円
    • 925円
    • 925円
    • 809円
    • 1,156円
    • 1,041円
    • 1,272円
    • 809円
    • 809円
    • 1,388円
    • 1,619円