配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.61 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(50)
  • good price(27)
  • good quality(22)
  • fast delivery(8)
  • easy to install(5)
  • low product(5)
  • poor quality(3)
  • awful delivery(1)
  • すべてのレビュー (496)
  • 画像 (18)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(373)
    • 5スター(357)
    • 4スター(16)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Perfect for accent/lanscape lighting against house

    2017-01-02 07:05:30

    I wanted to spruce up the outside of my house with accent lighting and the 10w warm white were the trick. I needed to make custom brackets to mount to the side of house so the light would shine upward. This is because the mounting brackets do not extend past the fixture limiting the degree of shine. About 50 degrees of possible angle to shine light when mounted. I order 8 and all worked but the length of usable cord varied from 6 to 8 inches. They all have the same amount of brightness and are perfect

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Обычный светильник

    2016-11-03 13:09:47

    Обычный светильник. Хочу его применить для смотровой ямы в гараже. В ней очень влажно, посмотрим насколько оправданна защита IP65. Пока еще не смонтировал.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good Light

    2016-09-03 14:07:49

    I am using this light in combination with a PIR motion sensor (Product ID: 930329) to illuminate an area where our waste containers are. I am verg pleased with the amount of light this little light produces. The only thing that is a little annoying is the short lead. But overall very good light.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    piccolo e luminoso

    2016-10-12 14:56:05

    me lo aspettavo più grande. L'ho messo in cucina come seconda luce. Spengo le luci principali dopo cena e lo lascio acceso fino a notte, tutto illuminato e sotto controllo.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bon petit projo

    2016-05-20 02:49:32

    J'aurais aimé qu'il soit un peu plus puissant, mais ce n'est que du 10W après tout et pour le prix on peut difficilement se plaindre et trouver mieux. Je recommande

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Failed - cant give it Zero star for quality

    2018-03-04 08:37:54

    Unit failed on first test, COB LED blacked out, took out whole house electrics due to short to earth within light, found heatshrink around PCB has been pierced by component lead, shorting directly to the casing earth.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    10W LED

    2016-10-24 08:27:06

    Małe wykonanie ok. Świecą tak jak pisze 900 lumenów.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Outdoor Light

    2018-02-28 13:47:23

    10W White/Warm White IP65 LED Flood Light Wash Outdoor but less than 10W.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Gut verarbeitet. Leuchtfarbe gut.Preis gut.Alles Gut

    2016-11-09 02:37:46

    Wird ohne Stecker geliefert

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    it much good product

    2016-11-05 06:35:15

    very cool and beautifull

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 50  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!