お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (44)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(44)
    • 5スター(41)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Alex
    DE
    2019-05-12 02:23:59

    Passt sieht gut aus.

    コメント
  • JiriPuc
    CZ
    2019-10-22 10:56:52

    OK, Best.

    コメント
  • 2019-10-17 10:31:43

    Emmete una luce eccezionale. Inoltre è ben costruito.

    コメント
  • Sander
    AN
    2018-01-17 09:10:03

    The units are from aluminium in stead of Stainless Steel. Which may be even better as Chinese quality of SS is normally not very good. There are no instructions for electrical connection and no label for voltage etc. They were packed in boxes for RGB lights with wrong information on the outside. RGB lights from another order came in white blank boxes without any information.

    コメント (1)
  • 2015-04-04 10:14:12

    Je le trouve joli, et le travail est soigné. Mais, je ne parierai pas sur l'étanchéité du presse étoupe (là ou passe le câble) en cas d'immersion totale. La LED est équipée d'un circuit qui joue certainement le rôle de régulateur, mais dont une partie, fait également penser à un redresseur.

    コメント
  • 2014-07-14 09:56:55

    Nice light. Took off a star for the following: (Material: Stainless Steel) Not correct - the light housing is aluminum. and The wires leads are tinned but not inside the cable insulation.

    コメント
  • WSoede
    NL
    2017-10-11 07:11:26

    At 12V DC consumption is 750mA makes 9W At 11V DC consumption is 490mA makes 5.4W At 10V DC consumption is 220mA makes 2.2W At 9V DC consumption is 35mA makes 0.3W

    コメント
  • Yokiamy
    NL
    2016-09-04 09:21:49

    Quality is good, the light is very Nice. Also the Color is really warm White, the output i think about 350 lumen. It is not 10 W, the current at 12VDC is approx, 0,33 A, so it is approx, 4,5W

    コメント
  • Mauro
    IT
    2016-02-17 09:15:55

    Il faretto è abbastanza luminoso ma il fascio è DIFFUSO, non concentrato. Va bene per illuminare l'area di lavoro o forse un laghetto. La guarnizione del vetro è siliconica e il vetro è abbastanza spesso. Purtoppo il cavo è corto, quindi la profondità di immersione deve essere ridotta.

    コメント
  • 2015-08-02 13:59:19

    It is a good light for inside my pond, but the issolation needed some tape so I could use it inside the water. I am happy with the product and it gives good light in the water.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,597円
    • 1,065円
    • 1,027円
    • 1,597円
    • 1,335円
    • 2,107円
    • 1,811円
    • 1,917円
    • 4,251円
    • 638円
    • 1,065円
    • 670円
    • 638円
    • 2,343円
    • 1,384円
    • 2,024円
    • 1,811円
    • 638円