お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (47)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(47)
    • 5スター(36)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 18/02/2022

    I received the undamaged package quickly. After uploading, I tried and tested the features. The device has a soul. Listening to a good setup and especially a good antenna, I was reassured that I didn't buy a noise generator :) Thanks Banggood!

    コメント (4)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/05/2022

    Everything was great.This is not noise generator and jm glad to have it .

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/06/2022

    これは私の2番目のusdxで、私は5日前に受け取った。私は本当にそれを大好きで、それはノイズジェネレーターではないので、非常に幸せです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/12/2021

    There is no instruction manual, the quality is not very good

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/01/2022

    問題なく動作しました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/11/2021

    このラジオは非常にタイムリーに配信された。 これを受け取ると、私はそれを充電し、Airアクティベータのいくつかのパークに連絡しようと試みてそれをテストしました。 バンドのコンディションはあまり良くなかったが、4つの公園しか聞こえなかった。 そのうちの3つとうまく連絡できた そのうちの1つはテキサス州にある 1200マイル近く(1900 km)の距離にある66のEFHWアンテナを使って54件の報告があった 伸縮マスト。 音声レポートは内蔵のマイクを使って良好でした。 もう少しこれで遊んで、この赤ちゃんができることを見るために、最初のパークをエアアクティベーションするのを待つことはできません。 :-) 小さいのもすごいですし、手のひらに少し重いですが、公園や山頂のどこかをハイキングして活性化するのも目立ちません。 あるいは、車の中にいながら、ピアノのレッスンから息子をお迎えするのを待っている間にラジオを弾いてください。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/02/2022

    This is a FIRST IMPRESSIONS review so take it with a grain of salt and consider that it may change (for good or bad) after I gain more experience with it. Suffice to say, it is my opinion that although it is not the most sophisticated piece of electronics around this is a great value for someone looking to get into portable HF minus the financial barrier presented by Big Three (Yaesu, Kenwood, Icom) offerings. On the "plus" side it's reasonable sensitive and has useable filters on C.W., easy to tune around and change modes even with the SDR menu system. The built-in C.W. decoder is useful. It might get me back into C.W. since I can remember how to send but get flustered on copying. The case is made of metal so good shielding there. And decent heft, presumably partly to do with the decent size lithium rechargeable battery inside. Don't lose the included "travel adapter" as they claim it is the only adapter you should use to charge the lithium battery, even though it looks like the same cheap wall wart China sends with all its 12v powered electronics. Just the same, better safe than sorry. Pair this with an ATU-100 ATU and you have a decent little portable QRP for less than half the price of the Xiegu offering. I'll update this review after I get some real world experience in.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/05/2022

    項目の説明は、意図的に誤解を招くものです。 マイクのみを送信する場合は、8バンドQRPトランシーバとしてアドバタイズされます。 バングッドは、正当な商人としてそのような不誠実な嘘つきをホストすることを恥じるべきである。

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/02/2022

    この作業は完璧ではありませんが、ソタタイプのラジオに貸し出すいくつかの素晴らしい機能があります。 sb 解決された信号から完璧なオーディオを期待しませんが、合理的なオーディオを作るために調整することができます。 また、pl259アンテナソケットは、ベース搭載モノバンドアンテナ、内蔵マイク、pptをハンドヘルドHFトランシーバーに変えてソタピークからメッセージを得るのに適しています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/05/2022

    受け取ったものに非常に失望しました。 Web ページにはラジオとアクセサリが表示されます。 マイクとUSからオーストラリアの電源アダプタを受け取っただけです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$19.99