お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (126)
  • 画像 (25)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(126)
    • 5スター(114)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 03/03/2021

    チュード ok

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/01/2021

    私のモデリング作業に最適な製品

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • August7
    CD
    14/12/2018

    Après avoir longtemps attendu (74 jours), j'ai enfin reçu par la poste cette petite machine pour mes bricolages. Je l'ai reçu en entier comme vu sur la photo du site web de banggood, sauf les deux petites pièces rondes de polissage qui étaient déjà cassées car l'emballage n'était pas adéquate.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • JagVIP3
    LK
    10/04/2019

    this is a fast delievered drill the problem is that i cutted a plastic in the same daay it delievered and it broked the cutting pieces i found them in this link https://www.banggood.com/10pcs-Diamond-Cutting-Disc-Set-Mini-Drills-Cut-Off-Wheel-For-Dremel-Rotary-Tool-p-1041503.html?rmmds=search&cur_warehouse=CN you can get them there there are 10 pieces for 6 us dollars in different sizes

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/01/2019

    Its a perfect addition to my set of tools, comes in very handy for drilling small holes in wood, metal or plastic. great for holding in one hand and neat and compact. Uses little power and am able to use a number of adapter from around the house.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/02/2020

    プラスチックモデラーや軽金属加工に良いドリル。 お金のための非常に良い価値。 標準出荷は、約束されたように、ほぼ1ヶ月かかりました。 パッケージには、ドリル、ユーロプラグ付きAC/DCアダプタ、4ドリルビット付きの小さなプラスチックケース、2アーバー付き切削ディスク、4研削ディスク、6ドリルチャック、プラスチックケースに5、ドリルに1つが含まれています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/02/2020

    抑制

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/09/2019

    Ürünün kutusu kargoda biraz ezilmiş ama ürünü sorunsuz ve sağlam teslim aldım. Ürün tahminimin üzerinde kaliteli. Test ettim. Küçük işler için çok uygun ve çok sessiz. Zaten Banggood güvenilir ve kaliteli satıcı. Banggood'a çok Teşekkür ederim

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/12/2019

    Very powerful. Service the purpose. Thanks.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/07/2019

    Muy bien todo... Funciona muy bien... Y en buen tiempo

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,219円
    • 2,529円
    • 2,759円
    • 30,931円
    • 2,989円
    • 7,473円
    • 9,773円
    • 6,323円
    • 5,173円
    • 16,442円
    • 6,898円
    • 3,679円
    • 2,529円
    • 25,297円
    • 7,933円
    • 8,738円
    • 4,598円
    • 5,863円