お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (3454)
  • 画像 (330)
  • ビデオ (15)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(3454)
    • 5スター(3296)
    • 4スター(120)
    • 3スター(18)
    • 2スター(12)
    • 1スター(8)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • Bazilpo
    GR
    26/07/2021

    非常にいいです.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/04/2021

    The lights work seem to be built well. Showed up quickly.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/01/2021

    よし

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/09/2017

    Those puppies are incredible bright and good quality. I've been using them for many different things (including replacing the LEDs of my diner table LED light lamps)... They work like a charm. After 10 min of operation the temperature was 55C (LED surface) and 26 (on the heat sink). AWESOME for 10W LEDs. For this price YOU MUST HAVE some of them. Just ordered some more. Check out how they work as a replacement for LED LIGHT LAMPS: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mFDxNz-mkgQ&t=

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/01/2018

    I was skeptical at first considering how cheap this light are, but they are great. Light is really bright. They do generate a decent amount of heat when running at full power but that is normal for this kind of LEDs. To use them to their full potential you will need a current limiting driver ( http://bit.ly/2vV29RT ) and a decent heatsink: http://bit.ly/2vUJPs7

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/01/2018

    GOOD! Very bright! Warning!!! If you want to use this led in car you have to limit the current and voltage, without it will burn immediately, to limit it I use this module: https://www.banggood.com/LED-Driver-Charging-Constant-Current-Voltage-Step-Down-Buck-Module-p-939196.html?p=D3040313149142015035

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/12/2017

    I was skeptical at first considering how cheap this light are, but they are excellent. Light is really bright. They do generate a decent amount of heat when running at full power but that is normal for this kind of LEDs. To use them to their full potential you will need a current limiting driver ( http://bit.ly/2vV29RT ) and a decent heatsink: http://bit.ly/2vUJPs7

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/12/2017

    Доставка заняла ровно 20 дней - прямо в почтовый ящик. Упаковка достаточно простая - конверт с пупыркой внутри и пакетик со светодиодом. Сам диод очень "свежий" - 11.2017 - это видно на фото. Проверил с лупой - дефектов не обнаружено. Светит очень ярко. Покупался для "колхозинга" освещения двора, надеюсь всё получиться и проработает долго и надёжно. С учётом бонусов цена получилась очень хорошая. Так что лично я всем доволен и смело могу рекомендовать диод к покупке. Всем удачи!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/10/2017

    I was sceptic a bit at first considering how cheap this light are, but they are excellent. Light is really bright. They do generate a decent amount of heat when running at full power but that is normal for this kind of LEDs. To use them to their full potential you will need a current limiting driver ( http://bit.ly/2vV29RT ) and a decent heatsink: http://bit.ly/2vUJPs7

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/08/2017

    GOOD! Very bright! Warning!!! If you want to use this led in car you have to limit the current and voltage, without it will burn immediately, to limit it I use this module: https://www.banggood.com/LED-Driver-Charging-Constant-Current-Voltage-Step-Down-Buck-Module-p-939196.html?p=D3040313149142015035

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,104円
    • 1,034円
    • 919円
    • 1,379円
    • 1,494円
    • 1,379円
    • 919円
    • 1,839円
    • 1,494円
    • 1,034円
    • 804円
    • 919円
    • 919円
    • 1,264円
    • 919円
    • 1,379円
    • 459円
    • 689円