お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (72)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(72)
    • 5スター(65)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 22/11/2020

    ポンプは価格によく見える、パッケージは損傷を避けるためにはるかに良い可能性があります。 この商品は、薄い泡のストリップだけで、バブルラップを使用したものが入っていましたが、何も壊れませんでした。 まだテストしていません。 8日以内到着

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/11/2017

    Equipamento testado e não me deu resultado esperado. *encontrado os 12 v, ok *liguei em uma água com a pressão alta entre 5 a 6kgmc² encontrado só 0,020 mA. apenas 10 % da corrente que esta na descrição.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/02/2018

    Solo me gustaría saber si tienen de 1 y 2 pulgadas.!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/07/2017

    Bom produto e funciona bem.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • H7aider
    SE
    24/07/2020

    20台の発電機が予想よりも早く到着した 鋼はまだテストされていません

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/07/2021

    優れた 写真のものと等しい

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/02/2021

    ブエノ ファーム

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/05/2015

    This is a great way to save electricity, use them to re-charge power banks then use them to run and charge portable equipment FREE....the Dishwasher and the Washing machine are good for the Power Bank charging......

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/10/2018

    Tested the 80V model with compressed air. Unloaded output can go over the 80V. When loaded do not expect to get 10W of power out of this PMG, not even 5W. (P / U = I <=> 10W / 80V = 0.125A) It could be better / more efficient if they used neodymium magnets instead of those brown not so strong magnets found like in magnetic strips. The build quality is Ok.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/06/2019

    Good item, it doesnt give me 10w power but about 7 or 8w. When attached to water with 10m fall voltage drops to 8.4V, when attached to water with about 30m fall it gives me about 9,8V.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$56.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$1,399.99