お客様レビュー

4.49 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (41)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(41)
    • 5スター(33)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-27 00:11:39

    play very well

    コメント
  • 2020-06-30 08:09:37

    πάρα πολύ καλή συσκευασία σας ευχαριστώ

    コメント
  • liapiss
    GR
    2020-06-18 06:26:28

    very good product

    コメント
  • 2020-01-21 03:38:09

    very good construction is submerged i will try it .....

    コメント
  • ruudb
    NL
    2016-01-31 07:12:16

    Idem Looks solid, but it isn'tBy:Ohta 2016-01-12 14:39:04 Was excited to use this for outdoor lighting especially since your could change the color depending on the time of year or occasion, however the RGB diodes were not aligned correctly (see photos) so I did not get a solid color from the light, more of a rainbow effect. I emailed customer service on this one about a month ago, included the pictures I attached below, but the the technical people who were supposed to help were gone for the weekend...

    コメント (1)
  • 2015-08-02 13:53:13

    I received the product and my first impression was very good. With the price in mind it is a perfect color lamp. So I put it in my pond and after some hours the whole lamp was full of water and it didn't give any light anymore. After that I put all the water out and secured everything again, then I put it again in the water but the same happens again. I don't know if I got a broken product or this light is'nt for inside a pond altough it says it is waterproof., but for me it is pretty useless and

    コメント (1)
  • 2014-07-14 09:52:33

    For a multi color light this is very nice and convenient with a wireless remote control. Nice light. (Switch Type: Pushbutton) Correction to description - it only has a wireless remote control w/o on/off push button. Removed one star for quality because it doesn't have waterproof cable - only the lead ends are tinned.

    コメント
  • 2015-11-22 08:41:59

    Lamp is nice but if you realy need strong 10W light try to look for different one. This model is about 1W only or ... I get wrong model from Banggood :-(

    コメント (1)
  • 2018-03-05 11:10:39

    buon prodotto ad un prezzo interessante, funziona benissimo, ottimo l'effetto luci con comando a distanza, piacevole effetto visivo. soddisfatto dell'acquisto.

    コメント
  • 2016-04-26 09:17:08

    It's a good LED (that comes with no power supply). The lense is garbage, thats why I use it without the lense and not under water. For the price its good.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,187円
    • 947円
    • 857円
    • 1,608円
    • 1,205円
    • 2,838円
    • 2,359円
    • 8,368円
    • 1,549円
    • 1,054円
    • 1,823円
    • 925円
    • 562円
    • 965円
    • 3,110円
    • 321円
    • 609円
    • 2,038円