お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (212)
  • 画像 (27)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(212)
    • 5スター(204)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 30/04/2021

    新しい電池に非常に満足しています。 30日かかりました。少し長すぎました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • MdoVIP4
    BE
    06/05/2021

    完ぺきですね

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/04/2021

    batterie.. arrivate nei tempi..

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/12/2019

    Envio extremamente demorado, mais de 50 dias para realizar o envio. Aparentemente de boa qualidade. Porem, uma das baterias na primeira carga inchou, a mesma nem havia sido utilizada, somente foi carregada. ---------------------------------------------------------- Extremely long shipping, over 50 days to ship. Apparently of good quality. However, one of the batteries in the first charge swelled, it had not even been used, it was only charged.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/10/2019

    Fantastic batteries, I use them worth my Eachine Trashcan. One battery in the battery holder and the other held on by two dental rubber bands and a velcro strap that snugly holds the two batteries together. I get about 4min. flight time.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/11/2019

    Awsome! Perfect for my Snapper7. Work very well so far. Hope they will hold for many charging cycles, but of course so far I do not know. Really nice quality, good power, good flight time. Arrived very well packed in two small boxes. Very good price. Highly recommended, thank you!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/07/2019

    Entrega perfecta. bien embalado. 5 en cada cajita y las dos cajitas dentro de una más grande bien acolchado.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/04/2020

    ドローンより 0.10mh 低いけど 気が付くだろう 味がないと、彼らは優秀に見えるし、非常によくパックに到着します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/07/2019

    Resoldered them to get cheap 2S 450mah packs with XT30 connector and balance lead. It's a lot of work. I'm using them at 8.4V max only. No need for HV charging with about +3 min of flight time on my setup.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/03/2019

    450 mah bateries work well with my Mobula7, when 2s there is so much power and not too much weight in the same time. They allow me to fly in ACRO for about 5 minutes. Definitely would buy again. Great lipos for the price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,991円
    • 1,171円
    • 1,522円
    • 4,335円
    • 4,100円
    • 1,288円
    • 2,928円
    • 1,757円
    • 3,632円
    • 5,155円
    • 2,460円
    • 1,991円
    • 4,100円
    • 1,405円
    • 4,217円
    • 1,171円
    • 13,944円
    • 2,343円