配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (76)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(76)
    • 5スター(76)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-03 22:44:25

    Fantastic batteries, I use them worth my Eachine Trashcan. One battery in the battery holder and the other held on by two dental rubber bands and a velcro strap that snugly holds the two batteries together. I get about 4min. flight time.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-02 12:33:53

    very good on my trashcan and mob7

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-22 04:45:54

    Entrega perfecta. bien embalado. 5 en cada cajita y las dos cajitas dentro de una más grande bien acolchado.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-14 01:41:38

    Resoldered them to get cheap 2S 450mah packs with XT30 connector and balance lead. It's a lot of work. I'm using them at 8.4V max only. No need for HV charging with about +3 min of flight time on my setup.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-15 11:13:38

    Dobre zabalené super cena, do cca 3 týždňov dodané. Podľa recenzií vydržia viac ako 550mAh tak som zvedavý keď príde motor.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-24 11:53:55

    450 mah bateries work well with my Mobula7, when 2s there is so much power and not too much weight in the same time. They allow me to fly in ACRO for about 5 minutes. Definitely would buy again. Great lipos for the price.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    nikel

    2019-02-22 05:38:52

    Petites batteries parfaites pour mon tinyhawk. Un peu moins de pêche que celle d'origine mais pour le prix je ne vais pas faire la fine bouche.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good batteries

    2019-02-04 11:45:18

    same performance as emax tiny hawk batteries

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください