お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (657)
  • 画像 (51)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(657)
    • 5スター(623)
    • 4スター(27)
    • 3スター(6)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 10/11/2020

    原産国の配送サービスへの派遣にもう少し時間がかかりましたが、依頼品の種類によっては、それ以外は、全てが普通に発生しました。 十分な配達時間。 私はいつも保険に行きます。 慣習に 責任は負わなかった 今、モデルにインストールしています。 ありがとうございました Banggood 配達の成功をありがとうございました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/05/2021

    作品が完成すれば、私のプロジェクトに役立てられる

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/04/2021

    それはとても良いです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/02/2021

    良質のサーボホーンは良い価格で。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/04/2017

    Получил в целости и сохранности через три недели. Описанию соответствует. Товаром доволен.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/05/2017

    Most of the control horns that come with planes are garbage. Of all the kits I've built recently there is only one that had control horns I used. As you build RC planes these are the spare parts you need to keep handy. Be sure to use a little glue while you're at it. Some of the planes I've built have control surfaces that are too deep for the pieces to connect. However, if they are glued in and allowed to dry you almost don't even need the smaller rectangular part. What is important is that this control arm doesn't flex when in use.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/02/2018

    These Control Horns are designed for Foam Aircraft and also designed so you can use just Control Rod and/or Linkage Stops. The weight per Control Horn is .39 grams without the Locking Clip or .49 grams with the Locking Clip so they're very lightweight. I use this type of Control Horn in my Mini & Micro Scratch-Build Aircraft.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/11/2017

    replacemenent for my rainbow flying wing. now i can fly better and have more excursion and a better surface on the elevons. suggested upgrade. but i want more hole of different size and more stiffness.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/03/2017

    The product is not exactly the same as shown in the picture on the net. But to fulfill the required function. 10 pieces in a pack. All arrived undamaged

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/02/2016

    Looks nice, light weight (One control horn together with the under plate weights just a half gram) and the price is low, so I don`t see why I wouldn`t buy more of these!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,229円
    • 1,267円
    • 806円
    • 806円
    • 921円
    • 1,959円
    • 750円
    • 2,305円
    • 3,112円
    • 3,689円
    • 806円
    • 1,037円
    • 1,267円
    • 1,267円
    • 691円
    • 1,959円
    • 1,729円
    • 1,729円