お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (136)
  • 画像 (25)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(136)
    • 5スター(130)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 17/04/2021

    Product corresponds to the description. Quality is OK and works without problems. Had been bought in the past this product. I am very satisfied with it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/01/2021

    非常に便利な優れた機能

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/10/2020

    セグメントカラー(赤)は、数か月前に買ったものとは少し違う。 他のすべての性能は、スペックごとに非常によく。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/11/2019

    It's a good pack of 10 nice little voltmeters. Can be converted to 3 wire voltmeters. Fast delivery, and good packaging.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/12/2017

    I have tested 2 of them against my DVM on various batteries and they are accurate (even without any adjusting) to 0.01V; a must have on my part box. Highly recommended.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/09/2017

    Me llegaron los diez voltimetros, son pequeños caben en cualquier proyecto por pequeño que sea. Ampliamente recomendado. Buena exactitud.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/05/2017

    super

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/06/2019

    نوعية جيدة

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/02/2018

    This is the second order of these, I've made. Very good quality. great price. Use them to monitor my storage batteries during Winter months. Also put them in my Night Flyer RC planes to keep an eye on led lipos. Arrived in perfect condition. Good job BG!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/12/2017

    Ηρθαν πολυ γρηγορα σωστα και σε παρα πολυ προσεγμενη συσκευασεια και δουλευουν ολα Ευχαριστω πολυ για την καλη συνεργασεια

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,011円
    • 4,785円
    • 2,810円
    • 561円
    • 1,798円
    • 2,229円
    • 786円
    • 898円
    • 1,685円
    • 1,798円
    • 3,934円
    • 5,396円
    • 2,810円
    • 786円
    • 2,248円
    • 1,798円
    • 1,348円
    • 336円