お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (68)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(68)
    • 5スター(66)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 15/01/2018

    Very tiny as expected, they all work fine after some calibration.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/08/2016

    I built a small power supply to run projects on the workbench and used the volt meter for the voltage display.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/12/2016

    good volt meter. but not all are well welded.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/02/2021

    アイテムは一括で、非常によく詰め込まれました。 いつものように品質:正しい! テスト済み、非常に正確!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/12/2020

    うまく機能

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/11/2020

    全体的に良い製品。 エクスプレス配信、ないほど速くアマゾン、しかし約10-15日それは合理的、いずれの場合よりもはるかに速い、私は自宅で注文を待っている以上の配信70日、容認できない、決して再び自宅で。 ブラボー・バングッド 続けろ!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/08/2019

    These little unit s are very useful in small places and the pricing allows you to use them every where. we used them to monitor all our golf buggy battery's ,this way we know which one is not performing. I also have made some plug in monitors for car battery testing. lovely design very versitile

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/01/2018

    I am very happy with the product and is very good quality. Everything arrived safely and secure. Excellent service from your guys and will order definitely again. Will tell all my friends about you. Greetings from South Africa Christiaan

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/01/2019

    Awesome product! although the wire soldering connection is very weakk. I use them to monitor the cell's charge in my DIY solar power banks. It works flawlessly, consumes very little and the output display can be calibrated..

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/11/2018

    Well packaged and promptly delivered. I have tried a few across various power supplies and they seem to be nice and accurate. Bought in 'bulk' like this they are good value for money and will be used in many projects.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,730円
    • 2,192円
    • 2,307円
    • 922円
    • 1,730円
    • 922円
    • 807円
    • 807円
    • 395円
    • 576円
    • 807円
    • 1,384円
    • 3,923円
    • 1,153円
    • 461円
    • 1,499円
    • 4,962円
    • 1,153円