お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (505)
  • 画像 (86)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(505)
    • 5スター(487)
    • 4スター(13)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 19/01/2021

    財物は彼らのお金の価値がない、そのようなナンセンスの価格は5セントです 売り手はよく完了、商品到着すぐに売り手はお勧めします

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/01/2021

    オレンジは薄い色で、タイトなフィット感ですが、温めれば、彼らはかなり良い状態になります

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/02/2020

    懐疑的だったわ ゴムは 見た目以外は どれだけ出来るか しかし、それは本当に快適さに追加されます! 私はいつもタラニススイッチを見て、IDが何か新しいことを設定した場合、それをやったのを忘れたように。 思い出すのが本当に簡単です。 色と 指が滑らないのでスイッチを使う方が簡単です。 価格におすすめのスーパー :)!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/06/2018

    One essential item for your Taranis, excellent grip, not to soft not to hard, and dont smell bad, not oily or slip. Help to identify you switches very well

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/12/2018

    I got the green coloured one for my Futaba transmitter. I needed only 8, as I have only 8 switches, but the pack comes with 10. This is good since the extra ones may be required, in case you lose or tear one by mistake. Size: All the sleeves are of the same size and hence, I had to cut 4 of them, as 4 of my switches were smaller. cutting them is easy and can be done with a pair of scissors. Fit: It fits on really easy on the switches, You wll just have to squeeze the mouth of the sleeve and insert it on the switches. Then twist all the way down. Overall, a nice product.. Only thing I felt was that the Mouth of the sleeve could be made of thinner rubber. If you push the sleeve all the way down, the switches dont reach their end points due to the rubber thickness. i shaved off a bit of the rubber at the mouth for a better fit.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/07/2018

    I use these as protection cap for antenna tubes. Works perfect with Banggood and Armattan antenna tubes. Just a bit too long for my liking (20mm). Tip: If you can't get them pushed over the end of your tube completely because they start to sticking on it and won't move anymore, just do a screw-motion while pushing.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/10/2017

    These switch grips fit the thin rounded stick switches on my DX9 radio. They are a tight fit though for the flat ones. They do seem to be made of a thinner material compared to another one by the same make made for thicker switches. I am using another product DIY for the shorter switches. Wish they were cheaper but that's the best price I could find them for.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/10/2020

    悪くない しかし、いくつかのスイッチからジャンプすることができます。 スイッチにTaranis Q X7を入れました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/04/2019

    Materiale morbido, ottimo per migliorare il feedback tattile, o per distiguere le varie funzioni degli switcher in base al colore.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/06/2018

    didnt fit all the switches on my qx7. not sure if I was sent the wrong package or not but BG credit me some points and I got a few switches covered. great price and good quality tho.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$21.59
    • US$32.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$186.99