配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (82)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-05 06:53:23

    great product

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-15 06:06:16

    Enfin un bon emballage, j'avais fait déjà une commande et 10 accus n'étaient plus dans le colis, j'ai donc refait une commande et maintenant un accus est HS, la tension est de 2,8v au lieu de 3,6V voir 4V et impossible de faire une recharge, donc inutilisable, un peux fatigué de tout cela et impossible de terminé mon projet Finally a good packaging, I had already made an order and 10 batteries were no longer in the package, so I redone an order and now a battery is HS, the voltage is 2.8v instead

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good protected cells

    2017-04-05 13:03:34

    Those Meco protected cell are good value for DIY project that don't use BMS for protection, as each cell got his own protection. The only "negative " point that make me giving only 4 * is that they are more arround 2000mAh instead of 4000. this is normal, there is nearly no cell that could handle 4000mAh available now.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    batterie ricaricabili

    2018-12-13 10:45:20

    10x3,7v 4000mah arrivate ben imballate e in tempi brevi

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-17 00:17:53

    A value for money product (5), appears to be of high quality (5) and looks well made (5). Within the next few weeks I will subject each cell to tests to determine if the product satisfies the suppliers specifications and over a longer term tests to determine the lifetime characteristics of the cells.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-18 14:57:04

    An das Banggood Team, vielen Dank ich habe heute die Bestellte Ware MECO 3,7 V 4000 mAh Wiederaufladbere Batterien aus dem Zoll bekommen. Der Austria Zollbetrag dieser Batterien war 23,77 € plus Bearbeitung 10.00 € Gesamt 33.77 € Eine Beurteilung kann ich noch nicht abgeben da ich die Batterien noch nicht getestet habe. Vielen Dank Karlheinz Steinkeller 6464 Tarrenz Am Tasen 29

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-23 03:07:54

    It's good but and it charges slowly. They are good for setting up a powerbank They are the ideal batteries to put in a flashlight due to the capacity they have

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-01 17:03:38

    Due to problem after the ordering and sent back Banggood created a new order for me that I received today.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-05 08:12:13

    T O P ware

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-07 12:18:44

    Good batteries, use them in my vape.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!