お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (36)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(36)
    • 5スター(36)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 29/12/2017

    very strong and robust cable ties Can be opened well again.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • tAsus
    GR
    05/02/2020

    Λύση ανάγκης. Προτιμήστε κανονικές αλυσίδες. Αυτά τουλάχιστο θα σας γλυτώσουν από το πρόστιμο ελλιπούς εξοπλισμού.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/11/2018

    Подготовка к зиме, надеюсь не пригодится. Ни такой набор должен быть в машине как буксировочный трос или домкрат.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/01/2018

    ...but they seem ok. Nipples on the rear to grip to the tyre. Should be easy to fit. Work like long removable cable ties. So far my area has avoided getting snow but I would like to be able to give them a go!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/09/2017

    I own a Jeep Wrangler with 20s on the rims. These when on without any problem and can be taken off with the included tool. Chains are heavy and bulky, these fit right in the side pocket in back!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/02/2019

    The product is as described. The delivery time ok. I used the chains on an icy road, they broke instantly. I do not recommend the product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/02/2019

    it looks good quality and let's hope they will work

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/02/2018

    veľmi slabé a pri zábere sa roztrhne, nepomôže ak si v kopci zastal na snehu a ľade

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/01/2018

    კარგია, მომეწონა . როდესაც გამოვიყენებ დავწერ..

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/10/2017

    Simple clever idea, the material looks great and strong, I have not tested it yet... but will see.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • 12,003円
    • 5,384円
    • 1,009円
    • 7,735円
    • 1,794円
    • 2,579円
    • 932円
    • 2,355円
    • 1,233円
    • 1,345円
    • 2,355円
    • 9,520円
    • 896円
    • 1,794円
    • 1,682円
    • 6,169円
    • 2,916円
    • 2,243円