お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (144)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(144)
    • 5スター(138)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 22/09/2016

    Once again, i receive from Banggod great quality item. Strong built, and hight quality materials make this lights super for using in car or shed. Very good packaging of product and shipping super fast. Thank you Banggood, 5 star service once again

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/04/2016

    I have a 5X8 enclosed trailer with very dim dome light....useless. I installed this light kit and thrilled with the results. I'm impressed with the lumens they put out, this light kit will make will make my life easier.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/10/2016

    Sehr hell. bin voll zufrieden

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/01/2016

    Ottima qualità dei materiali su dieci piastrine da quattro led ciascuna, molto luminosi.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/12/2016

    ottima catena LED a 12V per diversi utilizzi, auto, caravan, scooter.. Già forniti d autoadesivo nel posteriore.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/01/2018

    good shiping thanks

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/02/2021

    優れた光出力は、お金の価値があります

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/12/2021

    パッケージングは何も保護されていないため、望ましくありません また、商品写真のように赤と黒の接続ケーブルがありません。 以前の注文で持っていたケーブル。 最終的にケーブルは10本ではなく、1袋あたり1本のケーブルが注文されました

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/12/2015

    пришло быстро , светят ярко (поставил в грузовую OPEL ASTRA) . Для микроавтобуса типа TRANSIT или SPRINTER берите 2 - 3 шт , одной маловато будет . На самоклеющ. ленту не расчитывайте - не держит .

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/12/2015

    Very bright set of lights. Build quality is excellent. I bought these for a 1Ton cube van and because of the overhead roll up door I plan to install these lights on one of the side walls high up out of the way. I was reluctant about the placement and if they would cast enough light to the floor. However when testing the lights with a 12 volt battery I was please to find that there put out more than enough light for my application. My only con is the distance the lights are spaced apart. Each light is spaced 3.5"/88.9cm apart measuring edge to edge between each light pot. I would have prefered they were spaced further apart at maybe 8"/203.2mm or 12"/304.8mm allowing me to cast the light over a wider area. Otherwise they are well built very bright white LED light. I plan to buy a few more of these sets because I can think of many ways I can use them!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.22
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.18
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.66
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$29.99