お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(24)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • iMAGO
    RU
    2018-02-22 12:56:10

    Качество самого припоя не плохое: текучесть хорошая, плавится от 200 градусов, блестит. Хоть чем то я доволен :)

    コメント
  • 2016-12-30 07:19:25

    Perfect ! No box or cover. It is wire in a plastic bag. Diameter of the Soldering Wire : 0.8mm

    コメント
  • 2016-12-13 21:36:10

    I only got 28.7g and it is not 10M long. I am going to file a complaint. Bad quality control. I was wondering why mine didn't look like what is listed in the picture.

    コメント
  • Arman
    KZ
    2016-10-28 07:27:58

    Попробовал попаять данной проволокой. Остался доволен рекомендую к заказу. Быстрая доставка

    コメント
  • 2015-10-05 16:48:04

    Great solder and I recommend these. For the same price it's like I got three more (6ft length) tubes for the price of one that I bought on eBay. Will buy more from Banggood from now on.

    コメント
  • 2015-07-28 13:18:55

    Only used it once so far, but easily as good as the solder from maplins ( but half the price and nearly four times the weight). Soldered a 3s balance plug onto the power lead for my fpv transmitter. Would definitely recommend. Good job too as I got two of them.

    コメント
  • 2015-05-29 04:24:31

    The best I have bought from banggood or Hobbyking for soldering motor, esc wires, ecc. It solidifies very quickly so it's not very good for desoldering things. It smell less and splash less. Great product.

    コメント
  • 2015-02-06 05:08:31

    Good stuff - minimum splash during soldering and does not contain any lead (Pb) so can be used for RoHS soldering

    コメント
  • 2014-04-13 05:38:20

    sehr schnell erhalten und fliesst ohne zu rauchen und mit low power. Thanks Banggood..........gerne wieder

    コメント
  • 2018-04-04 09:26:09

    The same as mentioned

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 6,713円
    • 510円
    • 532円
    • 1,171円
    • 1,171円
    • 958円
    • 3,622円
    • 425円
    • 745円
    • 2,237円
    • 355円
    • 816円
    • 958円
    • 851円
    • 425円
    • 1,065円
    • 1,384円
    • 425円