配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.69 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (116)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(55)
    • 5スター(49)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-08 07:46:27

    nice belt that I recieved

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-30 06:21:16

    i got same as like i order it. genuine lather

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-09 13:37:16

    very beautiful

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Belt men.

    2017-11-16 06:33:47

    The bag was well and solidly made for the money. For me it turned out to be a bit too small but it's my belly fault ... you have to lose weight :-) Overall I can recommend.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good but not best

    2018-02-06 05:09:56

    It is fashionable but it seems it is not so strong. It had very strong and unpleasant odor (for a week)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-28 07:46:05

    Good.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    hebilla rota

    2018-02-23 12:34:29

    no se si es piel pero la pieza que une la hebilla con el cinturón no es de piel y ademas llego rota la hebilla

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-13 14:45:04

    Delighted to receive the super belt today. Quality great, fitting perfect, price superb. Recommend anyone buy with full confidence Await good band yet. Looking forward to its arrival, will be second order of a bracelet

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-26 09:12:33

    Super qualité, cuir bien épais et souple. Boucle acier très bien finie également Super quality, very thick and flexible leather. Steel buckle also very well finished

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-22 04:56:38

    Great looking belt with nice buckle. The material is "leather like" so the jury is out on how long it will hold up under day to day use (quality 4 stars).

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!