お客様レビュー

4.67 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (30)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(30)
    • 5スター(26)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2018-12-28 11:25:59

    very good product and I also use it professionally for the price that is the best

    コメント
  • JJCSEA
    SG
    2017-02-18 04:18:31

    The VGA end was tight and hard to fit in initially, but after a few tries everything seems ok. Quality is average, but value for $.

    コメント
  • v a
    HU
    2016-06-21 04:41:01

    Works good with my old Chromecast . No I am able to stream/cast youtube video clips to my analogue speakers. Shipping was fast

    コメント
  • 2020-03-19 05:38:37

    OK - not tested yet

    コメント
  • 2019-11-06 08:14:00

    Fast delivery. I haven't tried it yet.

    コメント
  • Ferredi
    BE
    2017-04-05 17:36:05

    I bought a new desktop PC without a VGA output and my monitor has only a VGA input! With this convertor between the two items they works very good with a nice picture on the monitor. The only bad point is that the convertor do not have fixing nuts on the VGA side, so you had to fix the VGA plug on the convertor with tape! Otherwise they did not take together!

    コメント
  • 2016-11-16 01:41:36

    Conforme a la description, cet article fonctionne très bien et n'as pas besoin d'alimentation extérieur. Je l'utilise avec un décodeur satellite HD et des petites enceintes de pc pour le sond qui sont raccordées directement a l’appareil avec la fiche "casque". Je recommande cet article peux coûteux et d'un bon rapport qualité prix.

    コメント
  • 2016-02-24 06:16:38

    I tested it with 3 different HDMI output devices (two tablets and an Android stick) and 3 different VGA monitors at several different resolutions. Everything works fine - in fact, one monitor refused to display the HDMI signal from the one of the tablets fed directly to its HDMI input, but worked fine with this converter hooked up to the VGA input.

    コメント
  • 2017-01-27 01:12:23

    I does not plug directly into the monitor. You must use a VGA cable. You also have to use a HDMI cable, So the unit sits between two cables, not exactly what I expected. I tried it with a RaspberryPI on a nice older VGA monitor and it worked great.

    コメント (2)
  • 2015-03-27 04:22:30

    Отличный конвертер. Пришёл за 3 недели. Всё работает. Теперь старый монитор с VGA-разъёмом обретёт новую жизнь, при подключении по HDMI!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 782円
    • 596円
    • 782円
    • 830円
    • 447円
    • 5,952円
    • 1,620円
    • 2,834円
    • 1,597円
    • 745円
    • 212円
    • 1,917円
    • 532円
    • 425円
    • 851円
    • 851円
    • 1,184円
    • 733円