お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (29)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(29)
    • 5スター(27)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 23/12/2018

    Very nice for DIY

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/09/2018

    a beautiful vintage look, i love it

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/02/2018

    I like these buttons because they have a vantage look... Great for craft projects

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/01/2017

    These buttons are so cute. They have floral designs on them & are made of a very light wood. I will be using them in my art journals, making icads, ATCs etc, etc. In other words I'll be using hem in all kinds of mixed media crafting & art. I love the various floral designs & They are very lightweight which will be perfect in my smaller creations. I'm excited to get started!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • JoeVIP1
    US
    02/12/2017

    These are better than I expected. They will make a great addition to my friend's collection of hobbyist gear she's collected over the years. Perfect.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • danVIP3
    MX
    26/05/2017

    The flowers are delightful. They are very delicate, the finish is very elegant and they are very light. Perfect for making cards or also for decorating handbags and other accessories. Just wonderful

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/12/2017

    Buttons are exactly as advertised. I think they'll look great on sweaters and other projects.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/10/2017

    I bottoni sono esattamente come li ho visti in foto! Dalla data dell'ordine 30/8 hanno impiegato per arrivare 35 giorni.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/09/2017

    These buttons are very attractive & at this price very cheap. We are not using them as buttons but as counters in a children's game.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/04/2016

    good quality

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.34
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.00
    • US$28.99