お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (496)
  • 画像 (38)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(496)
    • 5スター(468)
    • 4スター(25)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 19/01/2021

    彼は大丈夫だ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/01/2016

    I bought 300pcs. After checking 30 of them, I can say that they are consistently smaller than indicated. Diameter is OK, 4.98 mm average, but width is between 1.69 and 1.79 in all magnets. That is 12% thinner! 6 of them (2% of total) where defective, with a bad shape and almost no magnetic force. If size si critical for your application, be careful! In my case it wasn't, so I'm happy with them :)

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/03/2019

    100 strong round neodymium magnets 5mm in diameter and 2mm in height 5mm (Ø) x 2mm (h) for a weight of 0.27 grams Small in size so easy to hide it offers a strong grip! I use it as a stop for my tools (screwdrivers, pliers, etc.) Low price and excellent quality! Thank you so much Bang Good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/10/2017

    Items arrived in a good and protective package, fast shipment to Italy (11 days). Magnets are as per the description, in the right quantity and with a good surface treatment. I'm very happy, recommended supplier.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/02/2019

    I bought this to attach paper notes to a magnetic white board (Magi board). These small magnets are perfect for that task. They are so small and does not cover the content of the paper and strong enough to hold the weight of the paper. only issue I see is that the silver outer coating chips off if two of them hits each other, If you have two magnets near by they often get attracted and this damages the magnets.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/09/2020

    いい小さな磁石だ その大きさには驚異的な強い。 ただし、その形状がデフォルトになっているものもあります

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/12/2019

    Asombrado por el poder a pesar de su minúsculo tamaño. Son muy pequeños, mirar bien las medidas. Poderosos, recomendables.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/02/2019

    ideal magnets for making easy latches on canopies as other easy attachements on rc model airplane

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/11/2017

    ürünü ikinci sefer gönderimle teslim aldım. satıcıya teşekkür ederim. Paketleme mükemmel.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/12/2019

    Llegan bien empacados asi que estan seguros aunque algunos como que no pegan tan bien

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,184円
    • 8,048円
    • 1,494円
    • 13,338円
    • 1,379円
    • 17,247円
    • 5,518円
    • 7,473円
    • 8,048円
    • 8,968円
    • 1,954円
    • 4,024円
    • 1,724円
    • 4,253円
    • 14,948円
    • 5,403円
    • 10,118円
    • 14,374円