お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (164)
  • 画像 (18)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(164)
    • 5スター(154)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 22/06/2022

    素敵だが小さすぎる

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Andrzej
    UA
    06/02/2018

    Delivery of the parcel was slower than the expected delivery time. Posted on 11.20.17. This is not your fault. The parcel came to the country, passed all the instances, customs. In the courier office came 15.01.18. 20 days lay the branch of the courier service. Today received. All is well, the goods are in good condition. Many thanks to the seller!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/11/2020

    大きいと思ってた

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/11/2020

    全てうまくて、完璧に梱包されています。 非常に良い品質。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/05/2019

    Plenty of sand paper for the price. only problem is that they are not marked in any way so in the mixed bag that they came it is really hart to tell which is 400 etc.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/09/2018

    Very nice product...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/09/2019

    Good quality, but the item received not as described, i got only 5 grits and each grit is 20 items.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/02/2019

    Very good deal. Mine came mixed and I tried to sort them. It looks like I received 20 each of 100#, 180#, 240#, 2000# and 3000#.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/04/2018

    yo creí que serían adhesivos mediante algún tipo de pegamento mi sorpresa es que se retiran por medio de Velcro son mucho mejores de lo que creí

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/01/2021

    非常に良いですが、残念ながら紙に粗さを示すマークはありません

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$16.71
    • US$11.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$6.65
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99