配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (119)
  • 画像 (14)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(199)
    • 5スター(186)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-21 12:08:00

    Good quality, but the item received not as described, i got only 5 grits and each grit is 20 items.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-03 09:06:02

    Fast shipping. Ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-08 02:37:04

    V pořádku

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-17 06:33:34

    just as described 🙂

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    шлифовальная бумага с 1/8 дюйма

    2018-02-06 13:24:48

    Delivery of the parcel was slower than the expected delivery time. Posted on 11.20.17. This is not your fault. The parcel came to the country, passed all the instances, customs. In the courier office came 15.01.18. 20 days lay the branch of the courier service. Today received. All is well, the goods are in good condition. Many thanks to the seller!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-20 04:13:56

    Plenty of sand paper for the price. only problem is that they are not marked in any way so in the mixed bag that they came it is really hart to tell which is 400 etc.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good... good ... bang good

    2018-09-22 10:24:50

    Very nice product...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-25 06:56:27

    Very good deal. Mine came mixed and I tried to sort them. It looks like I received 20 each of 100#, 180#, 240#, 2000# and 3000#.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    perfectos!

    2018-04-05 23:29:16

    yo creí que serían adhesivos mediante algún tipo de pegamento mi sorpresa es que se retiran por medio de Velcro son mucho mejores de lo que creí

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-23 10:52:04

    Süper güzel kargolanmış tam istediğim gibi

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!