お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (204)
  • 画像 (28)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(204)
    • 5スター(194)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 16/12/2021

    そうです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/09/2021

    到着安全、5色、素晴らしい価値

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/08/2017

    The LED's arrived packaged well. I don't think any of the leads were even bent. I did count and they were all there, and I checked every one and they all worked. Can't tell any difference from other sites that charge more, the leads are not thinner, the negative side has the flat edge, and they are nice and bright, the Blue and White ones are blindingly bright! In the description it says the Red and Yellow are around 2 volts, while the Green, Blue, and White are around 3 volts, (3.2V max). I tested the G/B/W with 3.33 volts, the Green did burn out, but the Blue/White were able to handle it, (definitely maxed out), and were so bright my camera had a hard time focusing! I would say the Green can handle 3V MAX, while the Blue and White can handle a slight bit more. Excellent price, well worth it, definitely recommend them!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/09/2017

    Les LED blanches jaunes bleues et vertes résistent à du 3.7v en éclairant plus fort. Sur Li-po 500 mah 3.7v pour Hubsan 107c. Elles dureront peut-être moins longtemps aussi... The blue and green yellow white LEDs resist 3.7v with lighter illumination. On Li-po 500 mah 3.7v for Hubsan 107c. They may not last as long ...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/07/2017

    I cannot leave a review of these LED's at this time as they were accidentally not included in my order. I did contact Customer Service right away and they quickly resent this item. I can say the Customer Service was really easy to work with, and very understanding which is/was greatly appreciated. I'll be leaving a review shortly of these LED's as I just received them.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/11/2020

    素晴らしいLED! 100%お勧めします。また購入します

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/08/2017

    всё отлично товар соответствует описанию трек-номер отслеживался продавца рекомендую молодец

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/03/2017

    Muchos leds, perfectos para trabajos de electrónica, Raspberry, Arduino, PIC... usar siempre con resistencia.Los amarillos y verdes no tienen mucho brillo, el blanco y el azul son muy brillantes.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/11/2016

    Отличный набор светодиодов по нормальной цене. Быстрая доставка в течении месяца.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/08/2016

    Fantastic value, shipped quickly, but the green and yellow are useless. Both look like a weird shade of orange.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$2.19
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.49
    • US$1.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.79
    • US$2.29
    • US$4.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.99