お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (134)
  • 画像 (10)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(134)
    • 5スター(129)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 06/04/2021

    ممتاز. سريع

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/12/2017

    Looks exactly as expected. The discs stick well to the velcro pad. A few of the high grit (and thin paper) discs arrived warped, so they don't stick flat to the velcro, cannot be used to precision sanding. Otherwise they work as expected.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/10/2016

    Good quality, good price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/09/2018

    llego rapido recomiendo el producto con un buen precio no se compara con el tiempo que tardarías si te las quisieras hacer..!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/07/2017

    Many discs for the price. You really need to step through the grits to get a fine polish. These provide rough through fine. Excellent!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/01/2017

    Todo correcto,los pedí para multiples usos,desde pulir faros del coche,chapa del coche,metales.. etc..bien emlalados,lo recomiendo,thanks Bangood..

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/11/2016

    Le papier est de bonne qualité, un lot avantageux pour un tas d'utilisations (bois, métaux, et même affûtage de gouges).

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/04/2020

    記述された 🙂 のように見えます

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/11/2018

    i buy this set to use it with my DIY sander for my wood lathe.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/04/2017

    good quality goes well with the 60pc pack that comes with hook and loop pad

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,041円
    • 1,967円
    • 1,157円
    • 4,167円
    • 694円
    • 1,157円
    • 3,009円
    • 2,662円
    • 1,736円
    • 4,052円
    • 2,199円
    • 925円
    • 1,273円
    • 1,689円
    • 1,736円
    • 2,199円
    • 2,778円
    • 4,515円