お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (70)
  • 画像 (11)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(70)
    • 5スター(67)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2018-10-24 11:10:44

    Ricevuto il prodotto il giorno 23.10.2018, confezione imballata correttamente, ho avuto modo di testare il flussante e di confrontare il prodotto con le informazioni acquisite in precedenza, anche se il flussante in questione non è apparentemente originale, mostra buone caratteristiche fisiche, innanzitutto, fondamentale per un flussante No Clean è che non conduce assolutamente elettricità, quindi garantisce la non interferenza nei circuiti dove andremo ad operare, per ora non ho trovato in questo

    コメント
  • Krotow
    LV
    2018-10-22 21:12:59

    Found this flux very good for SMD stuff and large wire like 12AWG tinning. Already seen it in YouTube circuit repairing videos, but didn't expected it being so good. Clean oxide layer away in a second, keep soldering spots clean and smoke is nearly non-existent on temps under 300 degrees. Even dirty wires become tinned fast. leave clear residue and if you wish, it can be scraped away with a toothpick pretty easy when board cool down. I will take another jar or two of this flux for reserves - it definitely

    コメント
  • nvsyc
    RU
    2017-11-11 03:56:55

    Флюс реально работает. Можно брать. Я уж думал в Китае нет работающих флюсов - перепробовал разных штук 10 с али.

    コメント
  • 2018-11-24 09:11:08

    Flussante di prima categoria facilita le saldature su piccoli componenti , ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

    コメント
  • 2018-09-05 08:31:23

    came with out damage. shipping to Canada in about two week. I have use it for my soldering projects and it works grade. thanks

    コメント
  • 2018-09-28 14:08:10

    Excelente qualidade, recomendo, era pra eu ter comprado há muito tempo pois é bom..

    コメント
  • moorfox
    IT
    2018-05-04 13:50:15

    With lead. Useful for some jobs

    コメント
  • Nikolay
    UA
    2017-10-22 01:03:48

    хороший флюс для качественной пайки плюс соотношение цена-качество

    コメント
  • 2019-05-06 10:06:00

    ok 100%

    コメント
  • 2017-05-19 12:39:50

    Lehim yapılmasını inilmaz iyileştiriyor. Tavsiye ederim.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 425円
    • 638円
    • 638円
    • 319円
    • 851円
    • 355円
    • 532円
    • 425円
    • 425円
    • 532円
    • 532円
    • 532円
    • 782円
    • 319円
    • 1,171円
    • 1,811円
    • 335円
    • 319円