お客様レビュー

4.83 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (35)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(35)
    • 5スター(31)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-01-08 05:30:44

    I brought this as part of a project. I have not received the other parts yet but this part is very good. It will do the job I need it to do.

    コメント
  • 2018-01-23 11:43:30

    easy to fix good hot not dificult easy to plug and play never cold again easy in use good quality verry performance

    コメント
  • 2017-12-28 13:14:01

    piccolo e molto pratico per fare tante cose fai da te .funziona molto bene !

    コメント
  • 2020-01-30 12:24:05

    Functional heater with 12V fan. Unfortunately the the wires to the heater are made with cheap iron (probably nickel coated) cores. The cores are stiff and will break aft err bending the wires several times.Copper core wire is the only good option for electrical wiring.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-18 10:01:37

    nice heater, good price, works perfect as heater for camera housing

    コメント
  • Anita
    AU
    2020-06-06 07:33:38

    haven’t used it yet as we are waiting on other parts

    コメント
  • shamiAA
    EG
    2020-02-03 06:07:24

    it's ok

    コメント
  • Toosa
    FI
    2020-01-25 08:43:57

    80 watts. Otherwise great!

    コメント
  • 2017-09-20 09:46:42

    12V DC and 8A but i think it is not so efficient because the air has only a maximum temperatur of 40°C (+/-5°C) Works fine but i was expecting more.

    コメント
  • 2017-06-06 04:43:01

    questa resistenza termica con ventola incorporata e adatta alla costruzione fai da te di incubatrici per uova di volatili ma anche per rettili. Funziona a 12v e assorbe circa due amper. Molto compatta 6X6cm circa adatta anche in piccoli spazi.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,599円
    • 532円
    • 746円
    • 1,279円
    • 1,107円
    • 1,037円
    • 426円
    • 783円
    • 212円
    • 586円
    • 1,493円
    • 728円
    • 1,173円
    • 852円
    • 5,654円
    • 1,066円
    • 852円
    • 204円