配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.71 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (45)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(94)
    • 5スター(82)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-20 14:01:40

    Hace su función muy bien. Lo recomiendo. Muy importante no confundir los cables y conectarlo bien para no quemarlo.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    My feedback

    2016-07-27 18:08:52

    Great quality. Excelent for your own projects. I use in my CNC machine. I will use in my 3D printer.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good

    2018-01-16 02:04:05

    I recomend it

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-24 09:42:26

    moet ik nog installeren

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-18 20:10:16

    Thank you Banggood

    コメント
  • Rob
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-06 03:27:56

    received ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I recommand for fpv ground station

    2014-08-18 05:13:49

    Woooow guys, you will love it. I use this one in my FPV ground station and it works very well. Very good product. compact and easy to use. I will buy another one for fixing it in my FPV LONG RANGE AIRPLANE on the fuselage ... and certainly 3 or 4 other. I highly recommand this product. GOOD GOOD GOOD.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Reccomend an excellent product

    2014-11-07 23:28:11

    I bought this V/A meter to see how much power my 3D printer used, and found this meter to be a great choice for that function. It was easy to setup, and I printed a box for it on the 3D printer to keep everything tidy. It works a treat and anyone wanting to monitor Voltage and Amps could not get a better device, highly recommend.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    100V DC Digital Ammeter

    2017-10-12 20:54:11

    Lovely in appearance. Six days delivery from Banggood to U.K is wonderful. Great value for the price with a heavy meaty shunt. Excellent all round value

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Volt/Amp Meter

    2018-05-21 02:15:07

    Never got it to work as it came with no instructions of any kind. Watched a You Tube video on how to connect it, but when I connected power to it, it blew up! Left it as 5 star rating as it looks of good quality... if it had worked....

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!