お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (43)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(43)
    • 5スター(40)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 31/07/2018

    really very good product I like it thanks bang good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/03/2018

    As Expected and Discribed.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/12/2018

    I bought these for a small size catapult just in case I need to REALLY diuade something/someone.. I have not had the need to try them but they are cheap at roughly a ound for 100.. What's not to like!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/12/2017

    steel balls dusty, not rusty, no obvious means of rust proofing in package, no oil, or grease, I suspect they not suitable for engineering bearings. I will use them as spacers inside aluminium couplings on the screws on a 3d printer where I think they will work well.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/11/2017

    quality is okay, although the pieces in one bag were slightly rusty. But could easily be cleaned with a towel. I'm content. Thank you

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/08/2017

    As you can imagine, my boys need these steel bearing balls not to build something meaningful but for their slingshot - and it works scary well

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • bimo
    ID
    04/05/2019

    Spectacular delivery time. Steel bearing balls are as good as advertised. Another good product from Banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/01/2018

    100 balls is a lifetime supply I use them in my gas bike clutch. shipping took a while but happy with them

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/07/2017

    nice and shiny

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/11/2020

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 7,873円
    • 1,620円
    • 2,083円
    • 3,357円
    • 1,041円
    • 1,388円
    • 1,346円
    • 1,157円
    • 809円
    • 578円
    • 1,336円
    • 1,736円
    • 1,388円
    • 972円
    • 1,157円
    • 4,260円
    • 3,565円
    • 1,041円