お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (75)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(75)
    • 5スター(69)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-10 11:46:15

    nice price. received with 1 mouth of shipping.

    コメント
  • 2018-03-14 07:54:29

    покупаю уже не первый раз, батарейки нормальные, цена хорошая. Доставка в этот раз получилась очень быстрая, всего 14 дней

    コメント
  • 2016-04-06 07:53:13

    It arrived in time, well packed, without any damage... Batteries need testing, but hpefully works fine...

    コメント
  • 2018-01-22 14:16:04

    Todo ok

    コメント
  • EVILC
    AU
    2019-10-18 21:14:41

    Good product, prompt delivery.

    コメント
  • 2016-09-28 04:05:19

    These are the batteries matching in the most cheaper watches design watches and Made in Asia wrist watches. My wife's watch collection and mine contains good 50 different wrist watches. 90% using this type of batteries. They are good up to one year depending on the watch 7-14 months. Storing them to long isn't a great idea I lost already a whole bunch of new batteries purchased 3-4 years ago and stored. Almost all became white pulverised film over them which means corrosion even that I stored them

    コメント
  • 2016-05-24 05:21:42

    Lo compré para usarlo en termómetros digitales, pero al probarlos me salía batería baja en la pantalla del termómetro, y eso ocurrió con unas 15 que probé, lo que me desanimó a seguir probando el resto. el precio está bien, espero que para otros productos que tengo me sirvan más porque en los termómetros el aviso de batería baja es muy molesto.

    コメント
  • 2019-09-17 16:54:50

    great product, came with the batteries out of place but i placed them in the right positions and eveything matches the image now and work as described. nothing really to complain.

    コメント
  • geobarb
    GR
    2017-06-15 02:39:07

    Good product! Very nice product for the price. The package was in quite good condition. Super fast free shipping, the product was in excellent condition. I am your customer for year and I will be!

    コメント
  • geobarb
    GR
    2017-02-28 01:39:30

    Good product! Very nice product for the price. The package was in quite good condition. Super fast free shipping, the product was in excellent condition. I am your customer for year and I will be!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 532円
    • 851円
    • 319円
    • 639円
    • 1,206円
    • 745円
    • 958円
    • 10,139円
    • 1,317円
    • 1,547円
    • 319円