お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1130)
  • 画像 (86)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1130)
    • 5スター(1042)
    • 4スター(51)
    • 3スター(21)
    • 2スター(6)
    • 1スター(10)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 20/01/2018

    Le paquet ne contenait que 99 aimants au lieu de 100. Mais c'est difficile à compter tellement ces éléments sont minuscules. C'est en essayant de faire 10 paquets de 10 que j'ai constaté qu'il en manquait un. Leur force d'aimantation est assez impressionnante en regard de leur taille. Donc je recommande ces aimants...pour ceux qui en ont l'usage.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/12/2017

    Magnets are tiny. Realy. Не знаю зачем я их купил, но когда они пришли, я просто офигел от того, какие они крошечные. Да ещё и часть магнитов неправильной формы, в общем - фигня.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/10/2017

    Hadn't expected them to be so tiny. Individually, probably not going to be that strong, but would come in useful in certain projects requiring tiny sizes. I counted exactly 100pcs, measured at 98mm, so it means some of them might be very very slightly less than 1mm thick (ie. 0.98mm average thickness).

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/08/2017

    The Magnets are cool, I should have bought more. Easy to manipulate and good as expected, maybe a little bit tiny but it's my fault since I only saw the reference image instead of noting the size in mm.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/06/2017

    smaller even than described - all up weight 4.7gm for 100, no, i didn't count, but maths suggests on overall length i might have got 102 :) - dimensions as per the photos; look to be perfect for my use : small radio control planes, as hatch securing mechanism - and arrived in under 2 weeks from order- great !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/05/2017

    KEEP AWAY FROM CHILDREN. Actually, that's always sound advice, but you shouldn't have both these and young children in your house due to intestinal injury if swallowed. Now that that's out of the way, did I mention they were tiny? See photo. That's a USA penny. Try not to lose them. However, one is strong enough to hold a business card or a 3x5 inch card or a small photograph to a refrigerator. Glue them to the bottom of the shelf above your workbench to suspend small tools.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/11/2016

    If you look at the picture of just the magnets you don't really get a sense if how small they are. I include a picture with an altoid peppermint tin to show the comparison, they are tiny. The measurement is 3 mm by 1 mm as stated. They are really strong and though I don't quite know what I'l use them for they are nice to play with.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/05/2017

    Po otrzymaniu przesyłki miałem wrażenie, że to dwa nagwintowane cienkie pręciki. W sumie w opisie jest napisane, że 3mm x 1 mm, ale jakoś na żywo człowiek ma dysonans poznawczy. Tak czy inaczej, magnesiki dotarły, działają, ale oczywiście ze względu na rozmiar nie można od nich wiele wymagać ;) W każdym razie ja jestem zadowolony ;))

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/11/2019

    nice very little magnets!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/01/2018

    Заказал 09,09 получил 4,11 упаковка не повреждена магниты маленкие и сильные

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,008円
    • 3,934円
    • 6,828円
    • 2,661円
    • 5,323円
    • 2,198円
    • 3,818円
    • 1,388円
    • 2,892円
    • 2,545円
    • 2,429円
    • 2,082円
    • 1,041円
    • 2,085円
    • 809円
    • 2,314円
    • 925円
    • 3,355円