お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1127)
  • 画像 (86)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1127)
    • 5スター(1041)
    • 4スター(49)
    • 3スター(21)
    • 2スター(6)
    • 1スター(10)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-11-10 01:45:19

    nice very little magnets!

    コメント
  • 2020-05-06 09:45:24

    Ok

    コメント
  • liom6
    GR
    2020-03-16 08:15:37

    The fastest delivery ever

    コメント
  • 2020-09-10 01:06:48

    All good!

    コメント
  • 2020-01-16 04:14:33

    Muy rápido y muy buena calidad

    コメント
  • HSTV
    FR
    2018-01-20 13:21:15

    Le paquet ne contenait que 99 aimants au lieu de 100. Mais c'est difficile à compter tellement ces éléments sont minuscules. C'est en essayant de faire 10 paquets de 10 que j'ai constaté qu'il en manquait un. Leur force d'aimantation est assez impressionnante en regard de leur taille. Donc je recommande ces aimants...pour ceux qui en ont l'usage.

    コメント
  • 2017-12-09 01:07:02

    Magnets are tiny. Realy. Не знаю зачем я их купил, но когда они пришли, я просто офигел от того, какие они крошечные. Да ещё и часть магнитов неправильной формы, в общем - фигня.

    コメント
  • d_t_a
    PH
    2017-10-17 08:18:59

    Hadn't expected them to be so tiny. Individually, probably not going to be that strong, but would come in useful in certain projects requiring tiny sizes. I counted exactly 100pcs, measured at 98mm, so it means some of them might be very very slightly less than 1mm thick (ie. 0.98mm average thickness).

    コメント
  • 2017-08-18 16:55:13

    The Magnets are cool, I should have bought more. Easy to manipulate and good as expected, maybe a little bit tiny but it's my fault since I only saw the reference image instead of noting the size in mm.

    コメント
  • 2017-06-15 02:35:56

    smaller even than described - all up weight 4.7gm for 100, no, i didn't count, but maths suggests on overall length i might have got 102 :) - dimensions as per the photos; look to be perfect for my use : small radio control planes, as hatch securing mechanism - and arrived in under 2 weeks from order- great !

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 403円
    • 562円
    • 5,366円
    • 317円
    • 426円
    • 1,222円
    • 743円
    • 377円
    • 359円
    • 471円
    • 1,931円
    • 1,001円
    • 150円
    • 1,114円
    • 538円
    • 361円
    • 346円
    • 428円