お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (32)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(32)
    • 5スター(31)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-05-18 13:26:34

    Ago per siringa di medio diametro per poter riempire con colla resina o altro ferrure buchi ecc il costo non è bassissimo ma il prodotto e di buona qualità

    コメント
  • SlavaK
    UA
    2018-08-22 13:03:26

    Good things for printer ink

    コメント
  • 2018-09-26 19:14:30

    Продавец явно путает покупателя показывая фото где 10 штук на нем. Пришла одна штука, это соответствует описанию так что все честно но лукаво. Продавец ты перехитрил сам себя если бы я знал что они по одному продаются заказал бы 4 штуки. Сама игла ровная вклеена надежно.

    コメント
  • berru
    FR
    2018-03-30 06:24:25

    Well received this new order, but still not received the first identical of 02/02/2018 after 3 months of waiting, and also disappointed because the presentation shows 10 needles, but only one receipt ??? Sorry

    コメント (1)
  • Thefly
    US
    2019-03-24 07:34:46

    recieved this item ahead of schedule. perfect for reaching a deep hole..ie; 3.75" to place glue at bottom of pocket w/out getting glue on walls of pocket. perfect for my application. will buy again. thanks a bunch. these syringes made the day for one of my projects.

    コメント
  • berru
    FR
    2018-03-09 08:29:36

    At the same time that I ordered a "veterinary" syringe I ordered the needles to go with it. Problem: I received the syringe, but I still wait for 15 days needles to use it, it's not usual at "Banggood" it surprises me!

    コメント
  • berru
    FR
    2018-07-02 07:16:03

    Bien reçu cette fois, mais désolé pour la première commande non reçue, merci pour ce nouvel envoi à vos frais cordialement

    コメント
  • 2018-05-28 17:10:25

    These are great but you do only get one needle

    コメント
  • 2018-05-23 04:08:49

    still to try, but long enough and quie large diameter.. hope it will work well to use with silicone oil

    コメント
  • Maurice
    GB
    2018-03-31 08:17:57

    Just what I wanted to sucking plant fertiliser from deep container to mix with water for plant feeding

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 426円
    • 1,600円
    • 5,133円
    • 3,735円
    • 533円
    • 6,831円
    • 3,531円
    • 426円
    • 345円
    • 1,066円
    • 853円
    • 1,600円
    • 319円
    • 9,179円
    • 1,814円
    • 533円
    • 1,120円
    • 3,948円