配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (44)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(70)
    • 5スター(69)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Resistenza shunt per misurare correnti fino a 100 ampere

    2016-01-11 08:09:36

    Questo prodotto è identico a quelli che si comprano in Italia

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Sieht wunderbar aus....

    2016-07-18 08:50:46

    Die Schiene ist Gross !? Sie muss/ kann 100A flessen lassen.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-19 13:45:44

    Prekė gauta, viskas tvarkoje. IKI būsimų pirkimų.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    100A 75mV FL-2 DC Current Shunt Resistor For Amp Ampere Panel Meter

    2016-09-19 14:28:49

    First i buy one of banggoods digital volt/ampere meters. Then i perceive that i need a shunt resistor for Tests and Experiments... So i buy this shunt resistor. He is a good value when you need to measure a high current. Good quality. Robust manufacture. There is nothing that can go wrong with a simple device such as this. Works as described. Would be better if it had a mounting systemGood Value for Monney - e.g. Good Bang for Good. 100% Recommended!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    100 Amps shunt

    2019-01-06 11:09:26

    This 100 Amps shunt for measuring the DC current works fine. Useful and reliable for that price.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    My feedback

    2018-07-16 12:55:16

    Good quality. Easy to wire. Only work with High current, if you need to measure for example less than 10A dont use it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good item

    2018-07-01 10:55:42

    Good shunt to measure big current such as big batteries. motors, etc. Good quality and stability, strong connections

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Gut

    2017-09-16 12:28:19

    Funktioniert gut

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    100A 75mV FL-2 DC Current Shunt Resistor For Amp Ampere

    2016-03-08 21:37:53

    I use these for the dc multi function meter it works great and is accurate when using this shunt. the price is exellent.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    100 AMP SHUNT

    2016-02-03 13:25:53

    WORKED GREAT TESTED ACCURACY AGAINST 2 OTHER METERS ALL WERE WITHIN .1 ONE TENTH OF AN AMP ORDERED ANOTHER ONE

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!